The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87664542 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Udayar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Certificate course in Community Pharmacy and still studying pathology in Melbourne. Very disciplined young lokking,awaiting divorce within 3 months of marriage without any physical contact. We can discuss further details in case both decide to take things to the next level. Those who are good in character, excellent in the English language and willing to settle in Australia will only be considered. Bio details of your parents, contact to know about you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Udayar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Melbourne. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, India, Singapore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.