The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Quetta, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Here is a quick overview of myself. I am holding a degree in Commerce & currently working as a Research Assistant in a Govt. Sector. In my personal life, I am passionate about fitness & health. Although i have a progressive mindset. I respect our values & traditions. I am looking for a life partner who is understanding and be there with me through thick and thin. Thanks for visiting my profile, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Quetta, Pakistan. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Hindu, Christian, Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Netherlands, Pakistan, New Zealand, India, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.