The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Pentecost
  • Faridkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise th Lord , At present , I am working as a Professor .and I have done my government job exam hope so it will be cleared in the name jesus christ , I want my life partner to be believer of God nothing else and we both will grow in God ...! Amen , God bless you ..!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Faridkot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA... more
State Living in Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.