The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90427812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 29 year old man. I live in Mumbai Maharashtra. I work as a Manager in a reputed PVT company in Mumbai. I am a commerce graduate from a reputed college in Mumbai. I accepted Christ in 2010. There are Five members in my family including me.Other members are my parents and my elder sister had Married. I am the only believer in my family. I am 5ft 10inches tall with average looks. I am willing to work hard to serve my wife and children as the Lord has commanded. I want to keep learning the bible all my life and serve Jesus in whichever way He would ask me to. I love my parents a lot, but after marriage, I wish to live separately from my parents because I have learnt from the bible that my first priority after Jesus should be my wife. I wish to serve Jesus with my wife and children. I am looking for a girl who loves Jesus and is willing to learn the bible in depth and walk according to it. To me, spiritual life comes before my worldly life. I wish to take all my decisions in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.