The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91951536 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login, and Im currently studying in my third year of my PhD in the field of education at the University of Ottawa. Im interested to be a professor; director of an organization; or to work in policy making in education.

I am a really ambitious individual, who works really hard to achieve my goals. Im very compassionate, and empathetic towards others, and many would describe me as a respectful and kind individual. I am looking to be with someone who is doing their doctorate, medicine, or who has achieved the highest degree.

In my spare time, I like to do gardening, decorate, and cook! I also love to read (even though I read a lot for school!), and I believe in advancing and learning new skills. Traveling is my favourite, and I have been getting into local road trips too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.