The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BFA
  • Animator
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born and raised in the US. She is a caring and compassionate person who loves spending time with family. She enjoys travelling, reading, movies & music. She appreciates the best of both Indian and American culture and stays true to Christian values. Staying physically fit with regular exercise is a part of her regular routine. An excellent student throughout her high school and college years, she graduated with honors and currently works in her chosen career at a major Animation studio. She is reliable, smart and soft spoken. We are looking for a well educated boy who shares similar values and is willing to be a true partner for life. Parents are both engineers of Kerala heritage. Dad grew up in Pune. Mom grew up in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from USA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Animator with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, Germany, Ireland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Ireland, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.