The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic,Syro Malabar Catholic
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I did my Bachelors in Electronics and Communications Engineering . Currently working as a software professional in Texas,USA

Looking for a partner who is honest , well educated ,religious , follows healthy lifestyle, has good moral values and gives importance to family . Preferably Catholic .

My first marriage ended in divorce . We stayed together only short time for few months .Details can be discussed with proposals we proceed .
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic, Syro Malabar Catholic
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dallas, TX, USA. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.