The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95211306 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is God fearing, affable and handsome who believes in traditional values. Had Schooling in Don Bosco, Matunga/ Mumbai and after completing BE, is done M.Sc in Project Management/MBA from UK/London.

Father works in Railway as Asst. Pro. Manager and Sister is studying for M.Sc Micro Biology.

His mother was a Boscoite teacher, an entrepreneur and social activists. For Social Justice, she joined active politics since 2014, held various posts like Kerala State Women Convener etc, even partook as standby candidate in 2018, Chengannur Assembly by- Election. Presently she is Party's Kerala State Committee member and also Allapuzha Dist. Coordinator.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Kuwait, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.