The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96807537 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. We belong to a middle-class family. My daughter completed her B. Ed and has a work experience of teaching in a school for sometime.
Presently she is pursuing her post graduation. She is affectionate, kind-hearted, caring & believes in hard work and creativity.
My daughter takes care of all family members, she is a good cook. She is a smart and kind girl who follows ethical values and has a strong believe in Christ.
I'm looking for a Christian protestant boy who is caring and inclined for values & morals, to be compatible with her. He should have a professional career and a non-alcoholic person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.