The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97061067 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login's father and It's a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

She has completed my Master's in Engineering and currently working as a Software Developer. In her professional life, she is driven by ambition, a strong work ethic, and a relentless desire to achieve success for a better future.

By nature, my daughter is a confident, independent, organized, and strong-willed person with a liberal outlook toward life. She is well-cultured, well-mannered, has a helpful nature, and treats everyone with respect. Her interests include playing badminton, hiking, watching movies, and listening to Hindi and Tollywood music across various genres. She likes experimenting with her culinary skills and savors home-cooked spicy cuisine. Traveling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions. Her last trip to California was a very memorable experience and wishes to visit Greece.

We are a close-knit family, sharing values that are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an elite family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.