The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox,Born Again/Believer of Jesus Christ
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Everyone,

I am a Singapore citizen (Divorced, no kids) working as a project manager with the Singapore government. (Have family in California so considering those based outside Singapore too).

I bring 8 years experience across East Asia, South East Asia and Middle East.

While growing professionally in my chosen field, I would like to resettle with someone I find compatibility with

He should be god-fearing, independent with no kids from previous relationships

Note: I am available to move out of Singapore and would prefer those considering remaining abroad long term (Not looking to return to India in the near future)

Note: I am a non-smoker
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox, Born Again/Believer of Jesus Christ
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Landscape Architect, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.