The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very open minded and hardworking malayali boy , looking for a loving and caring malayali girl willing to settle with me in (India) No demand of dowry. Only looking for a good natured, calm and caring girl for life long relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Biologist / Botanist, Physicist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.