The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Pentecost
  • Jabalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very expressive and has a good sense of humor. She values time with family and friends. Her hobbies include practicing dance, reading, and singing. Name Visible on Login is a kind, understanding and cheerful person. She works as staff nurse.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Sagar, Damoh, Tikamgarh, Narsinghpur, Shahdol, Katni... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.