The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CFA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Goan, Konkani
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!
I'm someone who is down to earth, practical, classy, family oriented and professional. I am currently based in the UK.

We are a family of three, with Myself, Mum and Dad. We are God fearing, with modern mindset and easy going in all facets of life; and like to enjoy our lives to the fullest.

I am looking for a life partner who shares similar values, is family oriented, a values family as much as her career.

I have been brought up in Dubai, and the majority of my life in Dubai; where myself and my family were well-settled and still have our home base.

I moved to the UK in 2019 and currently reside in Glasgow. We are based here on European settlement status and are on a permanent residency basis in the UK.

I am a Chartered Banker by Profession; and a Financial professional in the field of AML, EDD Risk Mitigation, Financial Crime prevention & Sanction control.

I currently work as a Senior... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Goan, Konkani
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, India... more
Country Grew up in Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.