The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99862724 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I was born in Bombay, India and moved to the US in 2014. I have done my engineering from India and MS from UT Dallas. I am a supply chain specialist by profession and enjoy spending time outdoors. I do certainly enjoy my lazy Netflix marathons, watching sports and some days even the news!! I play tennis, soccer and any sport that keeps me outdoors. I admire people who are humble & respectful. Family & friends are important to me. I am a permanent resident of Canada.

Family: My younger brother lives in Bombay with my parents and works in the middle east. My dad worked in the middle east for a good number of years and now spends his retired life with mom who is a homemaker. We have pretty liberal family values.

About you: Someone who enjoys food and is career oriented. A person who is humble & kind. If you like staying outdoors there is a lot to explore together in the Pacific Northwest. If you can be smart and stupid at the same time I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.