The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51797795 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Penning few lines about my son.

He's a graduate in computer science and is working as a manager in a product based company in Hyderabad. Family based in Hyderabad from 1991 but we come from down south (Nagercoil, Kanyakumari district). very affectionate .Loves pet .

To say about his interests and hobbies, he's an avid traveler and a foodie who loves cooking, loves sports on the screen and on the field. He also loves music and prefers listening but was part of the choir. Adding to this hes also a Dog lover.

One of the very first things you would notice about him is his smile and his helping nature, having said that he's an active member in the Church holding a responsible position. He is a truly career-oriented person who loves his job and maintains good work-life balance.
He is a non-smoker and a non-drinker as well.

My son is looking for an ambitious partner, someone who loves to keep herself occupied, strong in Christian faith and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Warangal, Mumbai, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.