The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have acquired my Master's degree from a reputed institute. Presently, I am working as a Software Professional with a private firm. I am in the process of relocating to Canada.

I would describe myself as an independent individual with a pleasant personality. I am a good-natured, humble, soft-spoken individual who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. A well-organized person, I plan all my ventures efficiently. I am a God-fearing girl, having good family values. I am empathetic, genuine and bind people around me together. A people-oriented person, I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends.

Some of my avid interests are listening to music, singing, dancing and cooking. I take an active part in Church activities, and I am also in the Church Choir. I have a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. While my last trip to Mangalore was a delightful experience, I wish to explore Australia someday. Listening to music helps me to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Watching television, Cooking
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.