The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19509458 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic,Catholic
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Believe in humanity ... Love to take care of elders and making kids smiling ....

Thanks,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Catholic, Catholic
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Meerut. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Methodist... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Haryana, Uttaranchal, Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.