The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Born Again
  • Piscataway, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He finished his B.Sc in Biology and Graduated Masters in Science and working with a Private Corporation. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He born in a Pentecostal Family, Parents migrated to US 35 years ago. Born and brought up in NJ, USA. Born again, Spirit filled and active in Church attendance with his parents. We are looking for similar professional and spiritual girl born and brought up in U.S. Please reach out in case you find my son's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Born Again
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Tennessee, New Jersey, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Ohio... more
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.