The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • AAS
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Evangelical
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thank you for taking the time to view my profile, my circle of friends referred me to Shaadi so here I am giving it a try!

I am veterinary nurse who was adopted and raised in USA and has a deep passion for animals. As an animal lover, I find great joy and fulfillment in caring for them and ensuring that they receive the best possible care. In addition, to my love for animals I am also passionate about cooking. There's something about the aroma, the taste, and the texture of a well-prepared meal that brings me great comfort and happiness. Whether it's cooking for my loved ones or trying out new recipes, food is an integral part of my life.

But what truly completes me is the prospect of finding a partner who shares my values, beliefs, and passions. Specifically, I am looking for someone who can be my partner and best friend, extroverted and values family, friends and their Christian beliefs. Also someone who open-minded and shares my passion for animals,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, English
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
AAS - Science
Nurse - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.