The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are some things that would help you know me better. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2012.Currently working as Hospitality Manager.
I am an avid sports enthusiast and a down-to-earth individual, who finds joy in the simplicity of life's moments.Rooted in humility and authenticity, i seek a soulmate who shares their love for sports, embraces life's simplicity, and believes in the power of genuine connection.I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Goa, Aberdeenshire, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire... more
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Aberdeen, Banchory, Banff, Ellon, Fraserburgh... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.