The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a good natured humble individual. I have completed Masters degree. At Present I finish my job role and I am recently joined in doctorate at a university I am kind heart person. I moved abroad in 2015 Jan for better growth in life . I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. If you wish to know more please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.